Monica Rosenberg

I appreciate magical surprises, which is one of the reasons why I love Monica Rosenberg—and am excited for her surprise in a box art show next month. She’s got this playful spirit and imagination that draw you in and make you wonder what she’ll crochet (or throw, or sculpt) next. She’s as bright as the Kinjo PB and an absolute delight to be around.

I recently visited Monica and talked coffee, craftiness, and game (hers happens to be excellent and caffeinated).

I make videos because I love learning about people’s passions, and I enjoy connecting people to people by sharing their stories. While researching coffee (my obsession) over the past four years, I discovered that many creatives rely on coffee as a drug. They love what it does to their brain and how it’s a catalyst for creativity.

Coffee is complex. So are people. Drink up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

